Salam! An introduction to Arabic language and culture

Primary tabs

Focused on oral communication - Starting 28 September!

Course leader: 
Live dates: 
Monday, 28 September 2020 to Sunday, 11 October 2020
Live meetings: 
Mondays and Thursdays at 11.00 (Sao Paulo), 16.00 (Madrid, Tripoli), 17.00 (Bucharest, Kiev)
Parent node: